FANTASTIC NEWS. Stef Branfield won Female Bowler of the Year. Edna Bessell won Bowls Maker of the Year (volunteer) and our BRILLIANT Amy Rose girls won Team of the Year. Congratulations also to John McKenzie (Official of the Year), Martin Tibbs (Greenkeeper of the Year) and the S.B.A. (County of the Year) for being shortlisted.