Please note the team selected to play against Herefordshire at Wotton-under-Edge B C, Dryleaze, Wotton-under-Edge, Glos. GL12 7BA :

Corrinne Williams (Str)  Sally DiFasio (Kyn)           Chantelle Manns (Str)

Fiona Waters (Vic)           Kate Herbison (Con)        Jade Poolman (Bri)

Angie Thompson (Ilm)    Helen Naunton (RBL)      Olivia Starr (Bri)

Stef Branfield (Cle)          Carrolle Skeats (CoW)      Becky McMillan (StA)


Jan Birth (RBL)                Debbie Hawker (Ilm)       Julie Ratcliffe (WB)

Liz Taylor (LA)                   Madi King (Con)               Carole Symonds (Ba)

Karen Malone (Str)          Imogen Cracknell (TD)    Greta Clutterbuck (CC)

Laura Holden (Cle)          Shannon Crouch (Ilm)     Heather Willerton (CoW)

Reserves to attend: Margaret Dyer (CP), Charmian Pearce (Cle), Jane Rossiter (CoW), Sue Tassell (Phd).

Standby reserves: Deborah Vass (LA), Julia Lean (TD), Karen Robinson (SP).

Not available: Elaine Amery (Wil), Jill Humphries (Yeo), Jenny Bell (Kn), Sue Cooper (Vic).